LIVESTREAM
Thriving Dentist MBA Live Stream Workshop - July 2020
2-Day Live Workshop from 4 PM - 8 PM EST // 1.00 PM - 5.00 PM PST
Friday, 17th July, Friday, 24th July
BUY TICKETS

Why Attend This Workshop

  • Understand the foundation & systems that need to be established within your practice
  • Gain a clear picture of what your practice should look like
  • Learn the elements of a proven blueprint for achieving practice success
  • 8 Hours’ Worth of CE Credits

What You Will Receive From This Workshop:

  • Access to the Thriving Dentist MBA Digital Workbook
  • Live Q&A Coaching session at the end of the workshop
  • Goals and Actionable Steps for your practice

Earn CE Credits While You Grow Your Practice

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the Academy of General Dentistry Program Approval for Continuing Education (PACE) through the joint program provider approval of The Center for Advanced Education in Dentistry and Thriving Dentists Inc. The Center for Advanced Education in Dentistry is approved for awarding FAGD/MAGD credit.

2-DAY LIVE STREAM WORKSHOP - JULY 2020
SAVE $77 WITH EARLY-BIRD PRICE
***Offer closed!
$297
$250

DATES:

  • Friday, 17th July
  • Friday, 24th July

TIMES:

  • 4 PM - 8 PM EST (each day)
  • 1.00 PM - 5.00 PM PST (each day)
  • 2.00 PM - 6.00 PM MST (each day)
  • 3.00 PM - 7.00 PM CST (each day)
*The link to access the live stream will be shared with you 1 day before the event.

Here's what our attendees have to say

**Please note this workshop is a continuous program for 2 days. In order to get the benefit of this course and to obtain the respective CE credits, you will have to attend both days just like you would in any other live CE-Event.
Call us for more information on (855)-925-1600
Registration is now closed for this event.
Back to Main MBA Page