LIVESTREAM
Thriving Dentist MBA Live Stream Workshop - October 2020
2-Day Live Workshop from 4 PM - 8 PM EST // 1.00 PM - 5.00 PM PST, 23rd October
1.00 PM - 5.00 PM EST // 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM PST, 24th October
BUY TICKETS
  • Understand the foundation & systems that need to be established within your practice
  • Gain a clear picture of what your practice should look like
  • Learn the elements of a proven blueprint for achieving practice success
2-DAY LIVE STREAM WORKSHOP - OCTOBER 2020
SAVE $67 WITH EARLY-BIRD PRICE
***Offer Valid for the Next 9 Tickets Only!
$297
$230

DATES:

  • Friday, 23rd October
  • Saturday, 24th October

TIMES:

  • 4 PM - 8 PM EST (23rd October)
  • 1.00 PM - 5.00 PM PST (23rd October)
  • 2.00 PM - 6.00 PM MST (23rd October)
  • 3.00 PM - 7.00 PM CST (23rd October)
  • 1 PM - 5 PM EST (24th October)
  • 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM PST (24TH October)
  • 11.00 AM - 3.00 PM MST (24th October)
  • 12.00 PM - 4.00 PM CST (24th October)
*The link to access the live stream will be shared with you 1 day before the event.

Course Description

To provide dental practice owners, dentists, team members the tools, systems & resources to build towards a thriving & profitable dental practice. This course shall explore 10 specific core areas that can be attributed to the established success as observed of top dental practices in the US today as well as progress made by Gary Takacs' ventures in his 40 years of dental practice management & coaching and, his discoveries in what works best by implementing, testing & growing his own practice as he built it up to one of the leading dental practices today.

Course Objectives

At the end of this course, participants will be able to:

  1. Relationship driven practices and their impacts on your everyday dentistry.
  2. Dental Insurance Independence and strategies to evolve beyond insurance Dependency.
  3. Core principles of hygiene driven practices, it's important for your practice and your Patients.
  4. Marketing: What you need to know and what you should be aware of being a dental practice owner.
  5. A synopsis on a 3-day work week designed to give dentists more time to spend with their family, invest more time into CE, and lead a productive dental career.
  6. 24 business systems to implement systematic processes within your practice to create autonomy, accountability, and reliability.
  7. A walk-through on creating a remarkable, loyal patient experience within your practice with your patients.
  8. The value and methodology in introducing, implementing and driving high- value services for your patients in your practice.
  9. An extensive run-down of having High-performance teams in your practice and how to keep up with the team co- ordinative spirit.
  10. Achieving co-discovery within your practice to amplify patient relations, assisting dentists in identifying, approaching, resolving and providing comprehensive dental care for patients by working with them.

Who is this Workshop for:

Dentists, Associate Dentists & Dental Practice Team Members

Non-Discrimination Policy

Earn CE Credits While You Grow Your Practice

This workshop is worth 8 hours of CE Credits.
All speakers must disclose to the audience any proprietary, financial, or other personal interest of any nature or kind, in any product, service, source, and/or company, or in any firm beneficially associated therewith that will be discussed or considered during their presentation. This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the Academy of General Dentistry Program Approval for Continuing Education (PACE) through the joint program provider approval of The Center for Advanced Education in Dentistry and Thriving Dentists Inc. The Center for Advanced Education in Dentistry is approved for awarding FAGD/MAGD credit. CE Verbiage

Here's what our attendees have to say

**Please note this workshop is a continuous program for 2 days. In order to get the benefit of this course and to obtain the respective CE credits, you will have to attend both days just like you would in any other live CE-Event.
Call us for more information on (855)-925-1600
LEARN MORE ABOUT THE MBA WORKSHOPS

I really enjoyed the workshop. The material was great. Dr. Cameron DDS

It was nice to have it all in one day. Dr. Cameron DDS

Awesome workshop lots of useful information. Dr. Jaramillo DDS

Great workshop with many inspiring ideas that will help during COVID. Dr. Elnahass DDS

Extremely informative. Took tons of notes. Dr. Dudzik DDS

It was worth the 9 hours. Dr. Dillard DDS

I loved the workshop! Dr. Chen DDS

Your workshop was awesome!!! Dr. Wardius DMD

Excellent! Very informative from beginning to end. Dr. Vertil DMD