LIVESTREAM
Thriving Dentist MBA Live Stream Workshop - October 2020
2-Day Live Workshop from 4 PM - 8 PM EST // 1.00 PM - 5.00 PM PST, 23rd October
1.00 PM - 5.00 PM EST // 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM PST, 24th October
BUY TICKETS

Why Attend This Workshop

  • Understand the foundation & systems that need to be established within your practice
  • Gain a clear picture of what your practice should look like
  • Learn the elements of a proven blueprint for achieving practice success
  • 8 Hours’ Worth of CE Credits

What You Will Receive From This Workshop:

  • Access to the Thriving Dentist MBA Digital Workbook
  • Live Q&A Coaching session at the end of the workshop
  • Goals and Actionable Steps for your practice

Earn CE Credits While You Grow Your Practice

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the Academy of General Dentistry Program Approval for Continuing Education (PACE) through the joint program provider approval of The Center for Advanced Education in Dentistry and Thriving Dentists Inc. The Center for Advanced Education in Dentistry is approved for awarding FAGD/MAGD credit.

2-DAY LIVE STREAM WORKSHOP - OCTOBER 2020
SAVE $73 WITH EARLY-BIRD PRICE
***Offer Valid for the Next 8 Tickets Only!
$297
$250

DATES:

  • Friday, 23rd October
  • Saturday, 24th October

TIMES:

  • 4 PM - 8 PM EST (23rd October)
  • 1.00 PM - 5.00 PM PST (23rd October)
  • 2.00 PM - 6.00 PM MST (23rd October)
  • 3.00 PM - 7.00 PM CST (23rd October)
  • 1 PM - 5 PM EST (24th October)
  • 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM PST (24TH October)
  • 11.00 AM - 3.00 PM MST (24th October)
  • 12.00 PM - 4.00 PM CST (24th October)
*The link to access the live stream will be shared with you 1 day before the event.

Here's what our attendees have to say

**Please note this workshop is a continuous program for 2 days. In order to get the benefit of this course and to obtain the respective CE credits, you will have to attend both days just like you would in any other live CE-Event.
Call us for more information on (855)-925-1600
Back to Main MBA Page

I really enjoyed the workshop. The material was great. Dr. Cameron DDS

It was nice to have it all in one day. Dr. Cameron DDS

Awesome workshop lots of useful information. Dr. Jaramillo DDS

Great workshop with many inspiring ideas that will help during COVID. Dr. Elnahass DDS

Extremely informative. Took tons of notes. Dr. Dudzik DDS

It was worth the 9 hours. Dr. Dillard DDS

I loved the workshop! Dr. Chen DDS

Your workshop was awesome!!! Dr. Wardius DMD

Excellent! Very informative from beginning to end. Dr. Vertil DMD